Equipment and Advice Centre

The Equipment and Advice Centre is open 3 days a week. The centre is in the Victoria Centre Market opposite Peggy's Pantry and between Mary & Tony's Book Shop and The Gold Shop. For more details on the location please contact us.

The centre provides the opportunity for people to view and try equipment, place orders and received advice. We will also be offering Magnification assessments and Eccentric Viewing training. Appointments are recommended. Please contact us on 0115 9706806 to make an appointment.

The centre is open on the following dates.

September

Friday 1 September - 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 6 September - 10am to 4pm

Thursday 7 September - 10am to 4pm

Friday 8 September - 10am to 3pm

Wednesday 13 September - 10am to 4pm

Thursday 14 September - 10am to 4pm

Friday 15 September - 10am to 4pm

Thursday 21 September - 10am to 4pm

Friday 22 September - 10am to 4pm - Dolphin Open Day

Wednesday 27 September - 10am to 4pm

Thursday 28 September - 10am to 4pm

Friday 29 September - 10am to 4pm

Saturday 30 September - 9am to 1pm

October

Wednesday 4 October - 10am to 4pm

Thursday 5 October - 10am to 4pm

Friday 6 October - 10am to 4pm

Monday 9 October - 10am - 4pm

Thursday 12 October - 10am to 4pm

Friday 13 October - 11am to 4pm

Thursday 19 October - 10am to 4pm

Friday 20 October - 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 25 October - 10am to 4pm

Thursday 26 October - 10am to 12.30pm

Friday 27 October - 10am to 4pm

Saturday 28 October - 9am to 1pm

 

At times we may need to cancel or alter the opening hours for the shop at late notice.

To find out more about equipment please contact Sarah Briggs on 0115 9706806 or email sarahb@mysightnotts.org.uk